Steering Committee

NAPD Region 6 Steering Committee


Chairperson: Liam Murphy, Principal of Coláiste Íde & Iosef, Abbeyfeale, Co. Limerick. Contact Liam

TreasurerMr. Colin Bergin, Deputy Principal of John the Baptist Community School, Hospital, Co. Limerick. Click Here to contact Colin

Secretary: Mr. Kevin O' Reilly, Deputy Principal (Acting), Gaelcholáiste Luimnigh, Limerick. Click Here to contact Kevin

Steering Committee

  • Liam Murphy, Principal - Coláiste Íde & Iosef
  • Ms. Aedín Ní Bhriain, Principal - Coláiste Cnoc na Labhras
  • Ms. Majella Hanrahan, Deputy Principal - Castletroy College
  • Mr. Donncha Ó Treasigh, Principal - Gaelcholáiste Luimnigh
  • Ms. Elizabeth Cregan - Deputy Principal - Desmond College
  • Mr. Colin Bergin, Deputy Principal - John the Baptist Community School
  • Mr. Kevin O' Reilly, Deputy Principal (Acting) - Gaelcholáiste Luimnigh
  • Ms. Hanora Hartnett, Deputy Director - LCFE

View other NAPD Regional Sites

Click on your preferred Region

Region 7 Region 7 Region 6 Region 5 Region 2 Region 4 Region 9 Region 8 Region 3 Region 1